CyberSecurity Management

Cybersecurity is a process, not a project! In order to feasibly establish these processes in the company, we offer customized services and support starting with the initialization of security.

We offer the following services:

  • SecRiskAssessment
    Identifying risks through an assessment is the first important step towards a cybersecurity strategy and the following implementations and reactions. ComCode specializes in the implementation of highly efficient and insightful cyber/ information security risk analysis. The risk assessments cover the topics of corporate strategy, business processes, IT and external service providers.
  • SecManagementSystem
    Together with the client, ComCode establishes an appropriate and feasible Information Security Management System (ISMS following ISO27001). The requirements of the security strategy will be explicitly structured across the whole company in the form of guidelines (policies), defined classifications and standards. Guidelines will be defined for the IT, external service providers and the business processes in terms of cybersecurity and the safe handling of information. From here on out, cybersecurity will be an integral part of the business processes.
  • SecAudit
    he review of the effectiveness of the measures is an important part of the security process. In our audits, we check to see if and how security is implemented, whether employees have the required knowledge and whether the installed systems actually offer the desired technical protection. The security checks may include the following elements: social engineering, documentation check, process check, penetration testing, architecture review, code check.


  • SecEmergency
    If something actually happened, we help to get the situation under control and limit damage. Possible triggers for emergency measures may be:
    • Major systems have failed or are functioning faultily
    • It is suspected that sensitive information unintentionally left the company
    • Confidential data (e.g. customer data) appears on the internet; possibly already reported in the media
    • There is a suspicion that an employee is deliberately harming the company

In these or similar cases, immediate measures are taken to keep damages to a minimum. In advance of potential emergencies, we teach the company how to best respond in such cases of emergency by developing and establishing emergency processes.

Did we spark your interest?

Are you working on the digitization of your business or with concrete security topics?
Please get in touch with us!

+49 (0) 8142 - 440 21 80
Allianz für Cyber-Sicherheit Sicherheitsnetzwerk München

Industriestr. 31/82194 Gröbenzell b. München

Sitemap Imprint

CyberSecurity Management

CyberSecurity ist ein Prozess und kein Projekt! Um diese Prozesse im Unternehmen machbar zu etablieren, bieten wir von der Initialisierung von Sicherheit bis hin zu kontinuierlichen Verbesserungen maßgeschneiderte Bausteine für das Unternehmen.


Folgende Services bieten wir an:

  • SecRiskAssessment
    Risiken in einem Assessment zu erkennen, ist der erste wichtige Schritt hin zu einer CyberSecurity Strategie und den daraus abzuleitenden Umsetzungen. ComCode hat sich auf die Durchführung von hocheffizienten und erkenntnisreichen Cyber-/Information Security Risiko Analysen spezialisiert. Die Risk Assessments decken die Bereiche Unternehmensstrategie, Geschäftsprozesse, IT und externe Dienstleister ab.
  • SecManagementSystem
    ComCode etabliert mit dem Kunden ein passendes und machbares Information Security Management System (ISMS nach ISO27001). Es werden die Anforderungen aus der Sicherheitsstrategie gegliedert und in Form von Richtlinien (Policies), Klassifizierungen und Standards detailliert und unternehmensweit festgelegt. Es werden Handlungsvorgaben für die IT, externe Dienstleister und die Geschäftsprozesse hinsichtlich der CyberSecurity und einen sicheren Umgang mit Informationen definiert. Ab hier wird die CyberSecurity integraler Bestandteil der Geschäftsprozesse.
  • SecAudit
    Die Überprüfung der Wirksamkeit der Maßnahmen ist Bestandteil des Sicherheitsprozesses. In unseren Audits überprüfen wir, ob und wie Sicherheit umgesetzt wird, ob Mitarbeiter das gewünschte Wissen haben, und ob die installierten Systeme den angestrebten technischen Schutz tatsächlich bieten. Die Sicherheitsüberprüfungen können unter anderem folgende Elemente umfassen: Social Engineering, Dokumentationsprüfung, Prozess Check, Penetrationstest, Architektur-Review, Code Check.

 

  • SecEmergency
    Wenn tatsächlich etwas passiert ist, helfen wir, die Situation in den Griff zu bekommen und Schäden einzugrenzen. Mögliche Auslöser für eine Notfall-Maßnahme können sein:
    • Wichtige Systeme sind ausgefallen oder produzieren fehlerhaft
    • Es besteht der Verdacht, dass sensible Informationen ungewollt das Unternehmen verlassen haben
    • Vertrauliche Daten (z. B. Kundendaten) tauchen im Internet auf; eventuell berichten bereits die Medien darüber
    • Es besteht der Verdacht, dass Mitarbeiter bewusst das Unternehmen schädigen (wollen)

In diesen oder ähnlichen Fällen werden wichtige Sofortmaßnahmen ergriffen, um negative Auswirkungen möglichst gering zu halten. Bereits im Vorfeld möglicher Notfälle bereiten wir das Unternehmen darauf vor, wie im Fall der Fälle zu reagieren ist, indem wir Notfall-Prozesse entwickeln und etablieren.

Haben wir Ihr interesse geweckt?

Beschäftigen Sie sich mit der Digitalisierung für Ihr Unternehmen oder mit konkreten Sicherheitsthemen?
Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns!

+49 (0) 8142 - 440 21 80 info@comcode.de
Allianz für Cyber-Sicherheit Sicherheitsnetzwerk München

Industriestr. 31/82194 Gröbenzell b. München

Sitemap Impressum