Portfolio

ComCode is the best partner for handling the demanding tasks and challenges of digital transformation. Our offered services are drawn from the broad and diverse experience of our employees who are committed to the current and individual requirements of customers. We believe a holistic approach to solutions is a fundamental part of all building blocks and concepts.


Cybersecurity Strategy

Dependency on digital processes is on a constant rise. The security of these digital infrastructures is a key factor in the overall success of a company. Together with the client, we work on an appropriate security strategy, which is the crucial element of cybersecurity as a whole. This strategy reflects the necessity and principles of cybersecurity in the company.

Digitization Strategy

The digitization of the business world allows entirely new business models to emerge in all industries. The digital transformation, with all its related topics such as the Internet-of-things, Industry 4.0, and Trade 4.0, demands change within companies in order to assure competitiveness. To assure a successful transformation, a very concrete and thought out strategy is needed.

Cybersecurity Architecture

Every security strategy requires a robust and flexible technical basis. The security solutions must be integrated seamlessly into the existing IT-infrastructure and application architecture. The first step towards implementable cybersecurity architecture is developing a "big picture" with holistic end-to-end consulting. From that, the building blocks of the architecture can be conceptualized.

Digital Architecture

Each digitization strategy requires a reliable and flexible technical basis: robust, modular and dynamic IT-infrastructures, within that, perfectly integrated applications, foundations and enabling digital innovation in the company. The transformation of the IT architecture is part of the overall digital transformation of the company.

Cybersecurity Management

Cybersecurity is a process, not a project! In order to feasibly establish these processes in the company, we offer customized services and support starting with the initialization of security.

Digital Management

A well designed architecture can only generate high quality benefits for a company when the service management and operational processes are well structured, implemented in applications and continuously developed and improved. The processes of the IT-management also decide how safe, efficient and profitable the digital services and infrastructures are.

Did we spark your interest?

Are you working on the digitization of your business or with concrete security topics?
Please get in touch with us!

+49 (0) 8142 - 440 21 80 info@comcode.de
Allianz für Cyber-Sicherheit Sicherheitsnetzwerk München

Industriestr. 31/82194 Gröbenzell b. München

Sitemap Imprint

Portfolio

ComCode ist der Partner für anspruchsvolle Aufgaben und Herausforderungen der digitalen Transformation. Das Dienstleistungsportfolio schöpft aus dem breiten und facettenreichen Erfahrungsschatz der Mitarbeiter und orientiert sich strikt an den aktuellen Anforderungen der Kunden.


CyberSecurity Strategie

Die Abhängigkeit von digitalisierten Prozessen steigt und steigt. Die Sicherheit der digitalen Infrastrukturen und Anwendungen im Unternehmen ist mit entscheidend für den Erfolg an sich. Wir erarbeiten zusammen mit dem Kunden eine angemessene Sicherheitsstrategie, welche der Dreh- und Angelpunkt der CyberSecurity im Unternehmen ist. Sie reflektiert die Notwendigkeit und Grundsätze der CyberSecurity im Unternehmen.

Digitalisierungsstrategie

Die Digitalisierung der Geschäftswelt lässt gänzlich neue Geschäftsmodelle in allen Branchen entstehen. Der digitale Wandel, mit allen damit verbundenen Themen wie Internet-of-Things, Industrie 4.0, Handel 4.0, verlangt Unternehmen eine Transformation zur Sicherung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit ab. Um diese erfolgreich zu gestalten, bedarf es eines möglichst konkreten Fahrplans.

CyberSecurity Architektur

Jede Sicherheitsstrategie benötigt eine belastbare und flexible technische Basis. Die Sicherheitslösungen müssen sich dabei nahtlos in die bestehende IT-Infrastruktur- und Applikationsarchitektur integrieren. Erster Schritt hin zu einer umsetzbaren CyberSecurity Architektur ist die Entwicklung eines „big picture“ mit ganzheitlicher Ende-zu-Ende Betrachtung. Davon abgeleitet erfolgt die Konzeption der Architektur-Bausteine.

Digitale Architektur

Jede Digitalisierungsstrategie benötigt eine belastbare und flexible technische Basis: Robuste, modulare und dynamische IT-Infrastrukturen und darin perfekt integrierte Anwendungen, Grundlagen und „Enabler“ digitaler Innovation im Unternehmen. Die Transformation der IT-Architektur ist Bestandteil der digitalen Transformation der Unternehmen.

CyberSecurity Management

CyberSecurity ist ein Prozess und kein Projekt! Um diese Prozesse im Unternehmen machbar zu etablieren, bieten wir von der Initialisierung von Sicherheit bis hin zu kontinuierlichen Verbesserungen maßgeschneiderte Bausteine für das Unternehmen.

Digital Management

Eine überlegte Architektur kann nur dann vollen Nutzen und hohe Qualität für ein Unternehmen generieren, wenn die Service-Management- und Betriebsprozesse gut konzipiert, in Anwendungen umgesetzt und im Rahmen der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung stetig weiterentwickelt werden. Die Prozesse und Verfahren des IT-Managements entscheiden auch, wie sicher und wirtschaftlich die digitalen Services und Infrastrukturen sind.

Haben wir Ihr interesse geweckt?

Beschäftigen Sie sich mit der Digitalisierung für Ihr Unternehmen oder mit konkreten Sicherheitsthemen?
Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns!

+49 (0) 8142 - 440 21 80 info@comcode.de
Allianz für Cyber-Sicherheit Sicherheitsnetzwerk München

Industriestr. 31/82194 Gröbenzell b. München

Sitemap Impressum